Label: My Kingdom music
Release Date: 27-10-2017

Available On


1. Darkness Is Coming
2. The Eye of the Storm
3. Brother Vs Brother
4. Under the Vatican's Ground
5. The Game of Blood
6. The Town of Evil
7. Children of the Sun
8. Fighting the Beast
9. Remember My Name
10. Obscurity

About Album

Last full-length album released on 27 October 2017