Time for Expiation

Time for Expiation

time for expiation
Label: Scarlet Records
Release Date: 1-3-2004

Available On


1. Ancient Voice
2. Eternal Sinner
3. Believe
4. Fear of a Child
5. The Pages I Never Wrote
6. Free Land
7. Blind Justice
8. YMD
9. Time for Expiation

About Album

Third full-length released by Dragonhammer in 2004