View basket “The X Experiment (CD)” has been added to your basket.
time for expiation

Time for Expiation (CD – MMXV edition)




My Kingdom Music (2015)

1. Ancient voice
2. Eternal sinner
3. Believe
4. Fear of a child
5. The pages i never wrote
6. Free land
7. Blind justice
8. YMD
9. Time for expiation
10. Letters Of Pain (bonus track)
11. Believe – live in Barcelona (bonus track)
12. Fear Of A Child – live in Madrid (bonus track)

Additional information

Weight 100 g